Contact Us

The Office of the Solicitor-General has many different divisions in order to handle different cases and issues that arise within the county.

MAIN NUMBER:
404-612-4800

EXPUNGEMENT HOTLINE:
404-612-4803

Cierra Bickerstaff
Chief of Staff/Media Relations
404-612-1067
Cierra.Bickerstaff@fultoncountyga.gov


Tamikia Moses
Office Manager
404-612-6958
Tamikia.Moses@fultoncountyga.gov

Division/Head Email Phone
Case Status Requests
Front Desk
404-612-4800
Open Records Requests through
Futon County Open Records Request Portal
Pre-Accusation/Jail Division
Deputy Shelly Faulk
Shelly.Faulk@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-3245
Trial Division
Chief Andrea Alabi

  • Judge Bessen
           - Deputy Ken Kondritzer

  • Judge Dixon
           - Deputy Ken Kondritzer

  • Judge Eady
           - Chief Andrea Alabi

  • Judge Edlein
           - Supervising ASG Brenda Rothman

  • Judge Mather
           - Deputy Natasha Crawford

  • Judge Morrsion
           - Deputy Natasha Crawford

  • Judge Porter
           - Deputy Natasha Crawford

  • Judge Richardson
           - Chief Andrea Alabi

  • Judge Roth
           - Supervising ASG Brenda Rothman

  • Judge Tailor
           - Supervising ASG Brenda Rothman

Andrea.Alabi@fultoncountyga.gov


Ken.Kondritzer@fultoncountyga.gov








Brenda.Rothman@fultoncountyga.gov


Natasha.Crawford@fultoncountyga.gov
404-612-4800
Abandonment Court
ASG Rachel St. Fleur
Rachel.StFleur@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4800
Diversion Division (PTI)
404-612-4800
Victim Witness Director
Millicent Taylor
Millicent.Taylor@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4981
Record Restrictions/ Expungements Division
Deputy Don Natasha Crawford
Deputy Don Henderson
Franchesca Baez

Natasha.Crawford@fultoncountyga.gov
Don.Henderson@fultoncountyga.gov
Franchesca.Baez@fultoncountyga.gov

404-612-5983
404-612-4822
404-612-4827
Mental Health Court
Deputy Natasha Crawford
Natasha.Crawford@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-5983
Environmental Court
Dena Gardner
Dena.Gardner@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4857
Appellate Division
Deputy Ken Kondritzer
Ken.Kondritzer@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4800 EXT. 22950

Court Contacts

State Court Criminal Division
(Misdemeanor)
(404) 613-5040/5085

Superior Court Criminal Division
(Felony)
(404) 612-5070

Juvenile Court
(404) 612-4402

Probate Court
(404) 612-4640

Close Search Window